Client Testimonials

Geoff McDonald & Associates Corporate review summary

5  190
4  15
3  2
2  
1  
2 reviews with no rating
4.9

210 Reviews

5on Facebook,Sep 15, 2017

Tijuanna

If you want a lawyer who has your back and would always have your best interest first. Please contact Geoff NeDonald and Associates. Ask for Frank, Heather and Cheryl. Cheryl has been here with me through it all. Trust and believe me this has change my life and with their I am making a life change of positive goals.


5on Google,Sep 14, 2017

Mrs.

Had Geoff McDonald and Associates represent me in two separate cases: Worker's Comp and not at fault vehicle accident. Both were successful and all my rights and award amounts were as discussed.Thank you for all your assistance and support! Keep up the good work!




5on Google,Sep 12, 2017

Mia

I hired Geoff Mcdonald so I wouldn't have to settle my case while I was in school. They were super helpful and took the stress of the case so I wouldn't have to worry about it.




5on Google,Sep 05, 2017

Pauline

My experience was great, I was informed on my case every step of the way. This firm is diligent, informative and kind which goes a long way.



0on BirdEye,Aug 31, 2017

Linda

I would refer family and friends to you'll at anytime that they may need youll


5on Google,Aug 30, 2017

Tim

Very professional, When ever I had a question it would get answered, I am very happy with the results of my case, would defenitly refure family and friends to G.McDonald and Associates. I had Frank Hupfl as my attorney and I will say that Frank is an great attorney, very professional awesome guy!


5on Google,Aug 30, 2017

Roy

This was first my experience with a lawyer and I didn't know what to expect. Geoff came to see me in a rehab facility while recovering from accident. I thought this was awesome for him to take his time out to come and personally see me. This really confirmed my choice with GMA. Cheryll has been awesome since day 1! Cheryll and Geoff have been on point. Another attorney Bill also helped and has been wonderful as well.


5on Facebook,Aug 29, 2017

George

Very Professional staff. They really care. I had the pleasure of being a client then an Employee. Great place to work!



5on Facebook,Aug 28, 2017

Mia

Just keep up the good work, very professional staff. The whole team makes my day by being greeted and treated like family. They are so awesome.


5on Google,Aug 26, 2017

Leonard

Geoff McDonald and his associates were very professional and I was very pleased with the care and attention they gave me and my case. I felt like more than a case but like family.


5on Google,Aug 24, 2017

iyeshia

Simply the best


5on Google,Aug 23, 2017

C Brown

Ever professional, courteous and caring.


5on Google,Aug 22, 2017

Joseph

They are very understanding and keeps in tounch with their clients progress and keep you updated on what's going on with your case.I will tell others about them and refer others.


5on Google,Aug 22, 2017

Rocky

Your service from day one was flawless. No changes needed. Awesome team, thank you for your positive service.


5on Facebook,Aug 21, 2017

Doa

Was a great experience ,if I were to ever get hurt again I definitely will return to GMA



0on BirdEye,Aug 18, 2017

Herbert

Herbert expired in 2015.On his behalf i extend sincere gratitude 4 all da marvelous wrk. I am very pleased Thanks so much. Sincerely , Gloria J. Wyche


5on Google,Aug 17, 2017

Joseph

Very good litigation skills from this firm. Initially I tried dealing with the insurance myself, but they gave me the run around. I approached GMA and they were able to help me settle my case. I would recommend GMA to anyone who needs legal help.



"The entire GMA staff from receptionists to paralegals to counselors were always empathetic, caring, concerned, and professional. No questions went unanswered."

- W.S.