Client Testimonials

Geoff McDonald & Associates Corporate review summary

5  233
4  23
3  3
2  
1  
2 reviews with no rating
4.9

262 Reviews

5on Google,Apr 19, 2018

Michael

Outstanding support and service




5on Facebook,Apr 13, 2018

Karen

Geoff McDonald and his associates were great in handling my accident case. They were helpful in answering all my questions and I have referred them to family and friends.


5on Google,Apr 13, 2018

scooby

Did a good job


5on Google,Apr 13, 2018

cinda

My attorney was excellent, I got regular updates during the process!! My experience was so positive that I recommended a family that needed assistance and they are having a positive experience as well.


5on Google,Apr 12, 2018

Mallory

Great experience!


5on Google,Apr 11, 2018

Nata

I was in a motor vehicle accident in 2016. I went through 8 months of physical therapy. The team at Geoff McDonald handled all of my legal affairs and followed up with me every step of the way. They guided me through the processes with ease and care, I almost forget they were Attorney’s and legal professionals! Thank you for a stress free experience and the comfort of a great legal team. I trusted GMA and they did not disappoint!



5on Google,Apr 09, 2018

Joe

Very professional staff



5on Google,Apr 05, 2018

Randall

Amazing experience from start to finish. Helpful front desk staff, diligent legal team, and Jeff is a down right great guy.



5on Google,Mar 23, 2018

Mariya

I was very satisfied with geoff mcdonald they have your back in your case 100%


5on Google,Mar 21, 2018

Stanley

I have had the best experience ever with this law firm. The staff was courteous and respectful. They always returned my phone calls and emails promptly. They also handled my entire case and I literally did not have to do lift a finger. I would not hesitate to come back to them in the future.


5on Google,Mar 19, 2018

John

Attorney Sheldon and mrs crane did an excelent job





5on Google,Feb 13, 2018

Nicole

My experience here at this very special Agency was very awesome. These good people will help you in every which way that an. I greatly appreciate you all for the help I receive. Be bless and continue to do a good job😄😄😊😊😊


5on Google,Feb 13, 2018

Victoria

The staff was all so helpful and over all did a wonderful job for my daughter and i , I definitely will recommend them to anyone



4on Google,Feb 09, 2018

Latara

It was an okay attornies office. Some of the people I dealt with were nice and had a few that were kind of smart mouthed. But I gave them 4 stars because majority of everything was okay.


5on Google,Feb 09, 2018

Beverly

Geoff McDonald & Associates PC is a great company. I am completely satisfied with the service I received here. They are patient, kind, knowledgable, and responds quickly to phone calls. I was extremely impressed with the fast service on the day of my accident. Keep up the good work.


5on Google,Jan 29, 2018

robert

Great Team!Thanks FROM THE LIGHTFOOT FAMILY!!😘


"The entire GMA staff from receptionists to paralegals to counselors were always empathetic, caring, concerned, and professional. No questions went unanswered."

- W.S.