Client Testimonials

Geoff McDonald & Associates Corporate review summary

5  203
4  17
3  2
2  
1  
2 reviews with no rating
4.9

225 Reviews

5on Google,Nov 20, 2017

Robert

Thank you so much! The Geoff McDonald team was terrific! They took care of my needs every step of the way. They were all so nice and gave great advice. Thanks especially to Kim Raab and Paul Dull! Terrific attorneys!


5on Google,Nov 20, 2017

Patrice

I had an excellent experience with this law firm.All of the staff are very knowledgeable and courteous.I would definitely refer friends and family.Awesome group!!!



5on Google,Nov 15, 2017

Pierce

Amazing law firm, they went above and beyond my expectations. Would recommend to friends or family



5on Google,Nov 03, 2017

darrell

I really like geoff McDonald law firm they are really helpful with the case and good on phone calls making sure that ur are okay.



5on Facebook,Oct 26, 2017

Carl

My experience with Geoff McDonald&associate. Great staff they stuck by myside since the accident. Loyal staff there the greatest law firm that I've felt with. I would come back n the future.. Thanks Guy's..


5on Google,Oct 25, 2017

Spencer

Truly Thank Them For Helping Me And My Family Out. in Our Case They Did A Wonderful Job.


5on Google,Oct 20, 2017

Junwuna

100%. Perfect job was friendly help me out I recommend them m to any best lawfirm in va


5on Google,Oct 20, 2017

Heavendcx

They represented me in two cases and even though it took a long time it was worth the wait. They were very understanding and i recommend anyone using them.


5on Google,Oct 12, 2017

Debbie

The expirience was great they handled everything in a timely matter were very caring and helpful through everything during the process .



5on Google,Sep 27, 2017

Berthenia

Awesome company to deal with when injured absolutely would recommend them to anyone that needs the job done



5on Facebook,Sep 15, 2017

Tijuanna

If you want a lawyer who has your back and would always have your best interest first. Please contact Geoff NeDonald and Associates. Ask for Frank, Heather and Cheryl. Cheryl has been here with me through it all. Trust and believe me this has change my life and with their I am making a life change of positive goals.


5on Google,Sep 14, 2017

Mrs.

Had Geoff McDonald and Associates represent me in two separate cases: Worker's Comp and not at fault vehicle accident. Both were successful and all my rights and award amounts were as discussed. Thank you for all your assistance and support! Keep up the good work!




5on Google,Sep 12, 2017

Mia

I hired Geoff Mcdonald so I wouldn't have to settle my case while I was in school. They were super helpful and took the stress of the case so I wouldn't have to worry about it.




5on Google,Sep 05, 2017

Pauline

My experience was great, I was informed on my case every step of the way. This firm is diligent, informative and kind which goes a long way.



0on BirdEye,Aug 31, 2017

Linda

I would refer family and friends to you'll at anytime that they may need youll


"The entire GMA staff from receptionists to paralegals to counselors were always empathetic, caring, concerned, and professional. No questions went unanswered."

- W.S.