Client Testimonials

Geoff McDonald & Associates Corporate review summary

5  260
4  24
3  3
2  
1  
2 reviews with no rating
4.9

290 Reviews

5on Facebook,Jun 22, 2018

Katie

After my children and I were injured in a collision, Kim and the staff here were amazing. They took all of the pressure and headaches away and allowed me to focus on what really mattered, helping my babies recover and heal. It didn’t matter what was going on or how busy they were, everyone I interacted with treated me like I was the only client, not just a random ID number. Hopefully I never need to, but should something happen, I will absolutely be back.



5on Google,Jun 22, 2018

tiffany

The staff and service was excellent and met everyone of my expectations.




5on Google,Jun 14, 2018

Jul

I was very pleased with the service I received and could not be happier! From day one I was treated like family and would surely use GMA in the future.


5on Google,Jun 11, 2018

Pamela

PROMPTNESS IS EVERYTHING! Geoff Mcdonald has been excellent in handling my case. From beginning to end, they have been on top of what I thought I needed and even what I didnt know I needed. I would definitely recommend them to anyone who needs the assistance they offer. AND they didn't take long to settle my case. Thank you so much Geoff Mcdonald and staff! P.S. The staff was very courteous and helpful (customer service is always number 1 in my book)


5on Facebook,Jun 07, 2018

Travis

Did a great job helping me


5on Facebook,Jun 07, 2018

Karen

I was completely surprised how well I was treated. I was never treated like a client, I felt like family. They completely took care of everything which gave me time to heal. I would definitely recommend them.



5on Google,Jun 05, 2018

Samantha

I was very pleased. They gave me rides to all my appointments. And settled my case very quickly. Would highly recommend them to family and friends.


5on Facebook,Jun 01, 2018

Tonya

I would recommend Geoff McDonald and Associates. Kim is a pleasure to work with. Great customer service!


5on Google,May 31, 2018

Edward

Did a great job helping me out after a little bump in the road, October 2017


4on Facebook,May 30, 2018

Nikki

This is My second time using GMA to help me , both times they came through for me. I will always call then when I need help.



5on Google,May 25, 2018

Meka

My experience with Geoff McDonald was great. The staff is very friendly. My attorney answered every question I had, and return my calls quickly. I will recommend.



5on Google,May 11, 2018

Cheyenne

Experience was great! Everyone who works there is genuinely concerned and wants the best for their clients.



5on Google,May 09, 2018

Rena

Geoff McDonald & Associates did a wonderful job handling my son’s case.


5on Google,May 08, 2018

Shamere

Very Satisfied with the services.


5on Google,May 08, 2018

Deebo

Thank you all for doing a wonderful job. For serving the people in the US, Richmond, and its surrounding. It was a pleasure, and I if had to do it again I will pick you guys a thousand times and will recommend you all to all my friends. God bless you all.


5on Google,May 04, 2018

Ashleigh

Great staff and wonderful people! They took care of everything that needed to be taken care of super fast! Would definitely recommend!




"The entire GMA staff from receptionists to paralegals to counselors were always empathetic, caring, concerned, and professional. No questions went unanswered."

- W.S.