Client Testimonials

Geoff McDonald & Associates Corporate review summary

5  217
4  21
3  3
2  
1  
2 reviews with no rating
4.9

244 Reviews


5on Google,Feb 13, 2018

Nicole

My experience here at this very special Agency was very awesome. These good people will help you in every which way that an. I greatly appreciate you all for the help I receive. Be bless and continue to do a good job😄😄😊😊😊


5on Google,Feb 13, 2018

Victoria

The staff was all so helpful and over all did a wonderful job for my daughter and i , I definitely will recommend them to anyone



4on Google,Feb 09, 2018

Latara

It was an okay attornies office. Some of the people I dealt with were nice and had a few that were kind of smart mouthed. But I gave them 4 stars because majority of everything was okay.


5on Google,Feb 09, 2018

Beverly

Geoff McDonald & Associates PC is a great company. I am completely satisfied with the service I received here. They are patient, kind, knowledgable, and responds quickly to phone calls. I was extremely impressed with the fast service on the day of my accident. Keep up the good work.


5on Google,Jan 29, 2018

robert

Great Team!Thanks FROM THE LIGHTFOOT FAMILY!!😘


4on Google,Jan 25, 2018

Andrea

Thank you for all of the help with navigating my first case.



5on Google,Jan 19, 2018

Denisha

To have a group of people help you and support you your entire time during your hardship made things a lot easier. Most companies only care about the money. Would definitely recommend them to anyone.


5on Google,Dec 29, 2017

Shanea

Geoff McDonald & Associate is great and I would recommend them to anyone. My attorney Kim was the best and was so helpful and always answered any questions I had; big or small.


5on Google,Dec 21, 2017

carolyn

It was a journey.but I made it .thanks for all the hard work.


5on Google,Dec 21, 2017

Jasmine

Very good company and very friendly people! Will be using them again in the future


5on Google,Dec 13, 2017

Vanessa

GMA is good really good people.


5on Google,Dec 13, 2017

Gina

First experience with a personal injury attorney and the attorneys and staff at GMA were WONDERFUL!! I would recommend them to my friendscand familyvshouldca need arise. Y'ALL ROCK!! 👍😀💝🎅



5on Google,Dec 01, 2017

Randy

Best attorney around. Geoff has text me from Atlanta, at 11PM while he was waiting for a flight, to update me on my case. He even took time out of his busy day io come to Norfolk General to see me when I was in the Intensive Care Unit from a totally unrelated accident. I can't say enough about this amazingly awesome and caring man. He really goes the extra mile.


5on Google,Nov 29, 2017

Michael

Great service.



5on Google,Nov 20, 2017

Robert

Thank you so much! The Geoff McDonald team was terrific! They took care of my needs every step of the way. They were all so nice and gave great advice. Thanks especially to Kim Raab and Paul Dull! Terrific attorneys!


5on Google,Nov 20, 2017

Patrice

I had an excellent experience with this law firm.All of the staff are very knowledgeable and courteous.I would definitely refer friends and family.Awesome group!!!



5on Google,Nov 15, 2017

Pierce

Amazing law firm, they went above and beyond my expectations. Would recommend to friends or family



5on Google,Nov 03, 2017

darrell

I really like geoff McDonald law firm they are really helpful with the case and good on phone calls making sure that ur are okay.


"The entire GMA staff from receptionists to paralegals to counselors were always empathetic, caring, concerned, and professional. No questions went unanswered."

- W.S.